Unsere Schule

Kollegium

Lehrerliste Schuljahr 2023/24

Nachname
Vorname
E-Mail
Bauer
Stefanie
s.bauer@rs-reichenbach.de
Bizer
Greta
g.bizer@rs-reichenbach.de
Bohm
Miriam
m.bohm@rs-reichenbach.de
Burlein
Martina
m.burlein@rs-reichenbach.de
Ernst
Christine
c.ernst@rs-reichenbach.de
Frank
Jeannine
j.frank@rs-reichenbach.de
Funk
Milena
m.funk@rs-reichenbach.de
Glück
Fabian
f.glueck@rs-reichenbach.de
Gölz
Tanja
t.goelz@rs-reichenbach.de
Hablowetz
Carolin
c.hablowetz@rs-reichenbach.de
Henkel
Linda
l.henkel@rs-reichenbach.de
Heubach
Katrin
k.heubach@rs-reichenbach.de
Israelyan
Ani-Schake
a.israelyan@rs-reichenbach.de
Kaes
Dennis
d.kaes@rs-reichenbach.de
Kaiser-Böttjer
Heike
h.kaiser-boettjer@rs-reichenbach.de
Kamm
Patricia
p.kamm@rs-reichenbach.de
Klement
Markus
m.klement@rs-reichenbach.de
Kuchenbaur
Maurice
m.kuchenbaur@rs-reichenbach.de
Oliver
Julia
j.oliver@rs-reichenbach.de
Öztürk
Esra
e.oeztuerk@rs-reichenbach.de
Peix
Gesine
g.peix@rs-reichenbach.de
Pfeffer
Tobias
pfeffer@rs-reichenbach.de
Rave
Manuela
m.rave@rs-reichenbach.de
Rosner
Carmen
c.rosner@rs-reichenbach.de
Ruckaberle
Tanja
t.ruckaberle@rs-reichenbach.de
Schuller
Vanessa
v.schuller@rs-reichenbach.de
Sensöz
Corinna
c.sensoez@rs-reichenbach.de
Siller
Thomas
t.siller@rs-reichenbach.de
Stark
Julia
j.stark@rs-reichenbach.de
Starzmann
Birgit
b.starzmann@rs-reichenbach.de
Sterling
Marc
m.sterling@rs-reichenbach.de
Thamaschke
Harold
h.thamaschke@rs-reichenbach.de
Travner
Nicole
n.travner@rs-reichenbach.de
Tucci
Sabrina
s.tucci@rs-reichenbach.de
Ulbricht
Hanna
h.ulbricht@rs-reichenbach.de
Wiesen
Nicole
n.wiesen@rs-reichenbach.de
Ziegler
Erika
e.ziegler@rs-reichenbach.de